Thursday 13 December 2012

"Island Time For Winter Time" Playlist

And by "Island Time" I mean Vancouver Island Time!

1) Any Day Now~ Jon & Roy
2) Ernie~ Fat Freddy's Drop
3) Deerfoot~Jon & Roy
4) Track 16~ The Harder They Come Soundtrack- Jimmy Cliff
5) Punk Reggae Party ~ Ras Gilbert
6) Brookers Song~ Jon & Roy
7) Dry Your Tears~ The Boom Booms
8)Love Gonna Walk Out On Me~ Toots & The Maytals Feat.Ben Harper
9) In Our Nature~ Jose Gonzalez
10)To The Beach ~ Jon & Roy
11) Pacific~ Sleeping At Last
12)Dance of the Gray Whales~A Fine Frenzy